I’m back!

It’s been a long time! I confess I felt discouraged when I had to give up Fredrick’s legacy. It was hard to find the motivation to start a new one when I got so little traffic. But I buckled down and started a new one and I’m ready to write about it. This time I plan to post about it in the sims forums, where I have recently become active. I even started my own new kind of legacy challenge and really worked on my trait rule. Check out the pages, they should be along the top of the blog, if you haven’t yet.

I have two going, my cutracy and a through the histories challenge which is for when I need a break from my main challenge. That one won’t be updated as often, but you might remember the wolf contest I hosted for it. It will be up. Eventually.

Here’s too trying to get into the habit up updating regularly. I plan to update one chapter per season. Just a warning, I have the lifespan pretty long (including babies) because I don’t want anyone to miss out on a season.

2 thoughts on “I’m back!

    • You mean the long baby age?

      Not going to lie…it’s a little bit crazy.
      But you will see. 😉
      (I am much farther ahead in my save than my update being I play for long stretches)

Say somthing about it

