Updated the inhericy

Updated the trait lists for the inhericy. I think it’s all done now, except that I really need feedback on the lifetime reward point goals.

SO if you guys happen to notice how many lifetime reward points you have at any given birthday, please shoot me a comment so I can find some sort of average…

Anyway, doing that took a long time because I saved an image of every single trait and placed it next to every item on the list. It took a long time. A long time.

I’d like to do that for the characters pages…I’d have images for everything…except the cultures…and it would bug me to have one section without a little pic…

But I really wanna do it… cue whiny voice

Anyway…I’m all caught up now so I am off to finally play sims again. YAY!

Say somthing about it

