Generation 1 ~ (Faux) Heir Vote! and other votes

shinePB

This is it!

The moment we’ve been anticipating and dreading at once is finally here.

*Reminder: the winner of this vote will NOT be necessarily taking over as heir

This is just for fun, the heir is already chosen

Next vote, the actual winner will take over.

So without further adiu:

Generation 1 heir vote!

 

Tony YA

Antonio Cultric

He is the oldest child of the Cultric family, and the only one to be born with Vincenzo’s dark hair.

He is Absent minded, he Loves the outdoors, Family-oriented, a Sailor, and a Natural cook.

If he does not get heirship, he will likely be marring Elsa.

His Favorite colour is green.

He is the only one of the children that has a LTW as of yet.

His LTW is Perfect Aquarium; he is a majority of the way through it.

If he is heir, his self-employment will be a fisher.

Sep - teen

Giuseppe Cultric

He is the second child of the Cultric family.

He is Easily Impressed, Hates the outdoors, a Computer wiz, and Perceptive with one remaining unknown trait.

If he does not get heirship, he will likely be marrying Alecia.

His favorite colour is yellow.

He has no LTW wish as of yet.

If he is heir his self-employment will likely be bot-building

Claudia teen

Claudia Cultric

She is one of the twins, born third in the Cultric family.

She is a Virtuoso, Loves the Cold, a Diva, a Natural born performer, with one remaining unknown trait.

Even if she does not get heirship, she is unlikely to be staying with Reuben.

Her favorite colour is yellow.

She has no LTW as of yet.

If she is heir, her self-employment will be band or she will just play for tips.

Montez teen

Montez Cultric

One of the twins, born third in the Cultric family.

He Loves the outdoors, a Heavy Sleeper, a Night owl, a Brooder, with one remaining unknown trait.

Even if he does not get heirship, he is unlikely to be staying with Allyson.

His favorite colour is yellow.

He has no LTW as of yet.

If he is heir, his self-employment will be a writer.

Screenshot-17

Elizabetta Cultric

Last born in the Cultric family.

She is a Couch Potato, Loves the Heat, a Cat person, and a Snob, with one remaining unknown trait.

She currently has no partner.

Her favorite colour is grey.

She has no LTW as of yet.

It is unknown what her self-employment will be if she is heir.

VOTE NOW!

Now as I mentioned, the votes are usually going to work a little differently.

I have decided that you will not usually be voting for the children at all!

This is a Cultracy, and it is about the Culture.

SO, what I will do is pre-assign a culture to each child, then you will vote between the cultures without know what culture goes with each child.

For example: The vote might be

Japanese

Egyptian

Russian

Greek

African

I will pre-decide that Tony is African, Sep Japanese, Claudia Russian, Montez Egyptian, and Betta Greek. (remember this is just an example).

If Japanese won, the Sep out take over.

The only time this will not be case is every 3rd generation, it will be between the remaining culture cities.

If there are more children than cities, I will break it up as evenly as I can and then you will be aloud to vote between the children for the town that won.

I think this idea really goes with the theme of a cultracy, but if everyone hates this idea, I’ll just do normal votes.

Last but not least, I present to you

The Spouse for a Spare project.

One lucky spare (by vote after the heir vote is in) will be given a spouse from ANOTHER LEGACY!

That’s right! The spares can get so ripped off in love, as all the focus goes to the heir, and I wanted to include characters from some of my favorite stories!

Now there are three ways I can think about doing this:

  1. Once the winner is chosen, everyone has a limited time to submit a spare of their own and I will chose between them.

  2. Once the winner is chosen, everyone has a limited time to submit a spare of their own and we will vote between them.

  3. Once the winner is chosen, everyone must simply say they are in, I choose one spare from each of the participating stories, and you vote between them.

SO TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT THIS IDEA!

Tired of voting? That’s okay I’m done now.

Thank you everyone for reading, and voting, and commenting, and following, and just otherwise being awesome. I did not expect to have this many readers, sometimes it overwhelms me.

zefiewings

12 thoughts on “Generation 1 ~ (Faux) Heir Vote! and other votes

  1. I wanted to vote for Tony or Sep but Alecia and Elsa are just so precious but I did vote for Claudia because she’s so adorable!!! I wish I could vote for two because Betta. I think it would be interesting to have Montez too.
    Argh, why do you have to have so many kids???

    • Long time reader, first time commenter?
      Thanks for voting!

      Well…she is technically from another legacy. But the rules are only spares can be a part and she was technically heir, though she had no chance to shine.

  2. My votes are in also. I really like Claudia and hope that she is your choice; either way, I am glad that you are going to find her a new partner. I was a bit unhappy to see Betta pick up the snob trait and I argued with the computer (oh, come on, tell me none of you ever do that) that it would not be something she would inherit from such a loving and well rounded family. After I thought about it a bit more, I guess that being the youngest with siblings much older than you are is almost like being an only child and so a lot of doting went into Betta’s care so I can believe it….I guess.
    I am going to miss this family when it comes time to split them off into separate lives. As it is I am sad thinking about Antonio graduating and becoming an adult. Don’t want to even think about what it inevitably means for mom and dad. 😦
    You are a fantastic story-teller and any direction you take their lives will be awesome. Even if I kick and scream and shed a tear at the beginning because you didn’t pick Claudia. 😀

    • I love all my kiddies and I am going to be both sad AND happy when my new heir takes over.
      And yes Betta’s trait is a little…
      But you can be a snob and still a good person.
      And Tony…oh Tony why are you so big so fast!
      >.> I’m sorry if your heir of choice doesn’t get it but I’m glad to know you won’t quit over it if she doesn’t lol

  3. I did all my votes! And I know I’m the minority who DOESN’T prefer Claudia, but I love them all! We can’t go wrong, and I’m so excited to see what you have planned next!

Say somthing about it

