S.F.A.S ~ gen 1- part 2!

The results are in, and I just have to say;

 

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA snort HE HEH HEH cough hmm ahem

 

Sorry, but while I knew it was going to be close, I didn’t expect this.

The results of the poll are:

 

At 7 points each, the twins are tied!

And not one other one got a vote!

So yeah. I kept waiting for one to pull ahead. Every time one did, another vote would quickly come in and tie it up again. I can’t keep waiting for some miracle vote, I want to play again!

SO here we are. Part two, and BOTH twins will get a spouse. Because what else is there for it?

You will have 5 days to volunteer your story for me to grab a spare from. I need permission from every story you write separately if you have more than one.

I will then comment on your story with the ones I have chosen. Please let me know as quickly as possible if that character is or can be available for download WITHOUT CC.

In 6 days there will be a vote between all the chosen spares for EACH TWIN.

Volunteered stories/spares

Heather – Zale’s Alphabetcy ISBI

MichelleLynn01Kooks Backwards ISBI

                  – Darnell’s Legacy

sErindeppityDanevbie Legacy

So volunteer your spares! Get them in the story!

2 thoughts on “S.F.A.S ~ gen 1- part 2!

Say somthing about it

