S.F.A.S ~ gen 1 – Part 3

Finally!

I know I know, but shush. I kept hoping someone else would volunteer their spares. Maybe next gen. Then I had to choose between a lot of awesome spares.
So because MichelleLynn’s kids didn’t age up yet, she decided she would rather wait until next gen, which is fine with me. But now we have only two spares to choose from for each kid. But you know what? That’s fine because the are all from such AWESOME stories and such awesome sims they make up for it! Quality over quantity is really theย  moral of this vote.

Also please keep in mind, this is meant to be sort of an alternate universe thing.ย  So try not to worry about taking anyone away from a spouse they already have or anything. I do want to honour Sexual orientation, so please let me know if I messed that up.

If both are chosen from the same family, I may just change one last name. These choices are generations apart, plus its not like they will marry each other!

Firstly the boys for Claudia!

kyle danivbie

This is Kyle Danivbie! He is Excitable, Eco Friendly, has a Green Thumb, is a Great Kisser, and a Virtuoso. He dreams of being the best in the music career and being a Hit Movie Composer.

I choose him because his Great Kisser trait makes me feel like he would be all sweet giving her kisses all the time, while his Excitable-Green thumb- Eco friendly combo is just a sweet nature loving cutie. But he is also a Virtuoso just like Claudia, and it is very possible they will be having the same LTW, so they would be working together. Cute!

Graham Zale

Here is Graham Zale! He is a Light Sleeper, Couch Potato, Perfectionist, Good, and Family-Orientated. He wants to top the Police career and become an International Super Spy.

I chose him because as a Perfectionist, he would be understanding about how she needs to work at her music all the time and be the best in that. He is family-oriented, and since she comes from such a big family I imagine that would be important to her. He is Good, so we know he will treat her well. His Light sleeper and Couch Potato traits make him more unique in combination of his other traits. And his LTW means he will be protective of her, and it would be nice to have a member of the family keeping the streets of Monte Vista safe.

And the girls for Montez.

River Danivbie

This is River Danivbie! She is Family-Oriented, Clumsy, Easily Impressed, Nurturing, and a Natural Cook! Her LTW is to be Surrounded by Family.

I chose her because Clumsy and Easily Impressed make such adorable trait combinations! Cutie! She is also Family-Oriented and Nurturing, and Montez comes from a BIG family…something that she also wants, we know she would be able to take care of all those babies. He Natural Cook, I can see her treating it like an art, baking and trying all sorts of fun new recipes. She would be a cutie that Montez would love to dote on and do extra little things to see her smile.

Beanne Zale

Last but not least, Breanne Zale! She is a Neurotic, Couch Potato, Hopeless Romantic, Virtuoso, and a Savy Sculptor. It is her dream to be a virtual Descendant of Da Vinci which is mastering the Painting, Sculpting, AND Inventing Skills. Very ambitious!

I chose her because I felt that Montez would not be bothered by her Neurotic tendencies, while her Hopeless Romantic trait means she would actually appreciate his Poems and talking about his feelings and all that other broody stuff Montez is prone to doing. He would love her artistic side, being a fan of expressing your emotions through artistic mediums, so her sculpting and musical sides would not go to waste.ย  He Couch Potato self would probably be happy joining him in one of his favorite pastimes; sitting under a tree reading poems.

I think that it goes without saying that all four of these sims have beautiful features that I would have no problem seeing mixed with the twins too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So who is it going to be? I will likely be a hard choice, but be thankful you didn’t have two legacies full of awesome sims spares to choose from. Narrowing it down to one of each for each was an trick and a half.

11 thoughts on “S.F.A.S ~ gen 1 – Part 3

  1. Voted ๐Ÿ˜€ excited to see who wins
    (Kyle is gay in my universe but it doesn’t bother me at all if he ends up with Claudia because they would be super cute together with the music playing and everything <3)

      • Lol it’s okay honestly ๐Ÿ™‚ I didn’t think to mention it but from now on I shall mention it when you want a spare, what their sexuality is in my universe but honestly if Kyle wins I’m perfectly fine with him being with Claudia ^_^

Say somthing about it

